Poets logo

Peaceful

flow of self

By Donna Morgan Published about a year ago 1 min read
3
Peaceful
Photo by Yoann Boyer on Unsplash

Peaceful

Calm

Blissful

Will it last?

Will it end

Will the chaos and turmoil return once more

This time feels different

Something shifts

Whispers

Let go!

Let go!

This time Chaos is not running your life

Peace within

A grounded peace, a subtle feeling

Acceptance of self

A subtle flash of life renewed

A deeper remembering

Positive feels

Sitting in the moment

Sitting in self

Not chasing shadows

Not holding on to the dark

But letting go

Being in the embrace

Of a healthy flow

Acceptance of all

Connection to self

Felling the first flow

inspirational
3

About the Creator

Donna Morgan

I am a lover of the mystical the magical and the spiritual.

I write to heal myself and to share my journey with anxiety and life that I experience through my feelings.

I love to write it is my healing place.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Nice ❤️💬

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.