Poets logo

Night Dark

Blue Haiku

By Donna Morgan Published about a year ago 1 min read
5
Night Dark
Photo by Juskteez Vu on Unsplash

Night blue starlight trail

Washing diamonds across ink skies

Awaken sky you are alive

nature poetry
5

About the Creator

Donna Morgan

I am a lover of the mystical the magical and the spiritual.

I write to heal myself and to share my journey with anxiety and life that I experience through my feelings.

I love to write it is my healing place.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    I like this 💙✨

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Beautiful imagery!! You made some wonderful word choices that painted a lovely picture. Great work :)

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    Gorgeous

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.