Poets logo

Onlyfans Poet

Just crossing the streams here

By Brenton FPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
Top Story - January 2023
60

i adjust my web cam

as i whore out my words

teasingly

i slowly reveal

a bit of wit

and then as i lean forward

you can see

my tongue in cheek

with deft practiced fingers

i loosen my blouse

and expose my ignorance

i remove my pants

so you can see my

lack of proper tertiary education

i slide my panties down

revealing both

grammatical and spelling errors

yeah you like that;

don't you?

i spread my legs

to fully reveal

punctuational abominations

alliterations,

and such

with two fingers

glistening

from touching

my literary faux par

i spread my crassness

and gratuitously expose

all my puns,

entendre's

poorly told

and often

offensive jokes

ten dollars

please

surreal poetrysocial commentary
60

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (27)

Sign in to comment
  • Mike Singleton - Mikeydred12 months ago

    That is a great fun poem

  • L.C. Schäferabout a year ago

    Oh this is DELIGHTFUL! I love it! I did something kind of similar with the bit I wrote for Naked Truth last year. But I compared it to visiting a gynecologist. Such an odd feeling, letting strangers probe your innermost thought-folds. I am never sure if I like it or not.

  • Dana Stewartabout a year ago

    I’m subscribed to you, or I thought I was! This is brilliant! And fun!

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    I have no idea how I've missed reading this one, but I've corrected that as of now. Great piece of work!

  • Loryne Andaweyabout a year ago

    Good Lawd! This made me stifle my laughter. Read this at work and I can tell you, it is definitely NSFW though I'm sure I can get away with it since I'm on break! Loved and subscribed :)

  • Testabout a year ago

    Really nice

  • Mara Blackledgeabout a year ago

    Wow I love it

  • zaineb abrarabout a year ago

    LOVED it

  • Sukunaabout a year ago

    WTF 😏😏😮‍💨😮‍💨

  • patrick kellyabout a year ago

    10 dollars? It's abit more expensive than that!!

  • Frank Racioppiabout a year ago

    Terrific piece. Love the blending of illusions.

  • Tabitha Hutchesonabout a year ago

    Absolutely incredible

  • David Parhamabout a year ago

    Fantastic

  • Nelis Thuoabout a year ago

    Read this twice, its gooood

  • B.Me about a year ago

    Wow! This is a little bit epic 🔥👏🏻

  • Yaaaaassssssss you little word wh💬

  • Manpreet Singh Bhinderabout a year ago

    I don't know what to say but it is a great poem. Congrats.

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Wow, this was fun, witty, shocking… loved it!! The ending is great 😅 Well done and congrats on top story!!

  • This comment has been deleted

  • Nailah Robinsonabout a year ago

    Wow! Just...wow. I read the first part for the preview, and I had to click in. This was great.

  • morgan leigh callisonabout a year ago

    this was a blast to read. it made me smile. it made me laugh! thank you!!!

  • Rayn Babout a year ago

    Enjoyed this! I love that you said “please” at the end because when I did online sw, I never said please, just thank you. But I think that’s the difference in these types of art…things like poetry, we politely ask to be seen and recognized. With adult content creation, we urge the buyer to say “please”.

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    That was very creative and a lot of fun! Congrats on the Top Story!!

  • Jacob Shermanabout a year ago

    AYYY. It's about damn time. Well-deserved. Folks, top-of-the-food-chain whoring happens on Brenton's page every day. Don't you dare just heart this and move on. Subscribe. Satiate the simp inside you. Stay tuned and he will not disappoint you.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.