Poets logo

Only you

Diving into the Depths of Love: A Melodic Journey

By DebojitPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Only You

In the beats of my heart, it's only you

That I reflect

In the echoes of my mind, it's only you

That I resonate

In the ocean of your love

I swim, dive, and float

In the blooms of joy

I find solace

In the waves of sadness

I face the end

In the heavenly zone of happiness

I water the garden

Where the golden hues of my heart

Are woven into the soil

My mind, a golden creeper

Grows and flourishes

In the dreamland of my childhood

You're the fragrant flower

The sweet scent of my inspiration

That I live by

The sky may not have blossomed

But in the effervescence of light

I take flight

Into the unknown journey

Of the footprints of the dewdrops.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Debojit

Passionate Wordsmith & Melody Whisperer. Captivating storyteller & vocal virtuoso. Weaving enchanting narratives & soul-stirring melodies. Let's create moments of magic together. Welcome to my world of words and music! 🎵✨

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.