Poets logo

Once upon a(3)

fail.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

One,

I would have loved to see you there and making sweet faces on our place called memories.

Two,

What pains of such things are at my dislodge chronic emotional bottle that enveloped suprressed life.

Three,

All that dream dissipate when I asked for help financially yet the reverse side of it abused me to my terminal agitations in life.

Four,

Enter my aggresive years where I can not see but the mistakes of the past haunting me. While you on the other hand do nothing but cajole my restless heart.

Now at the peak of what peace I make,

I do take and make it a cake,

still hold them sweetness of you in all memories,

Out of my love comes you.

Out of my strength,

comes the news of the day.

and yes I love to live the memory on replay.

surreal poetrysad poetryperformance poetrylove poemsart
Like

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.