Poets logo

Mysteries of Life and Death

Just a little food for thought

By Daniel Star. GazerPublished 23 days ago 1 min read
1

Who am I to speak about life, when I am just beginning to understand the meaning of living?

And in Death, who is to say that is the end?

What if Life and Death are Simple Beginnings in themselves?

Free Verse
1

About the Creator

Daniel Star. Gazer

Just know that I will do my best... After all, as a Dreamer, it is my duty to work hard, otherwise my dream will never come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran22 days ago

    That's highly possible. Loved this so much!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.