Poets logo

My Super She

...and her super powers

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

I'm for it, down for whatever.
I can be so clever, never ever scared...ever.
I'll try it with you, because my super
woman She powers
feel indestructible
and with you there isn't anything I can't do.


I do love our biplay and and I do like the things you say, I find myself attracted to you in the most sexual of ways, wanting to see more than you but listen to you whisper in my ear the things I can do to you.
I don’t care that the D isn’t huge, I’m curious to know the ways you tick and even what that mouth do 😏.

Handle this.
Handle all of me.
Handle this phat ass and phat pussy...lips, swallowing your dick so deep.
You won't want to crawl out of it, see? My She collectively sweeps dick off his feet.

Falling over into the abyss of my sheets.
Swimming, trying not to drown in my sticky sweet. He wants what he can't have, see? Begging me "Please" by keeping my name in his mouth, on repeat.
But he don't hear me. I can't stand foolish fuckery, assholish, bitchassedness in my spherically infinite pleasure sea.


I need a calming, rock my boat and create waves on me, my body loving the course, rough bed-seas. Steady stabs and pounding ripples he brings...me to ecstasy.
Spilling over, now I'm wet. Stuck together, my creamed essence silkily slick all over his dick.


On a real tip though, I think you’re sexy as fuck, and that’s not all I’d like to do to you, cause I want to see what’s up.
Are you down for what may come? Whether that’s me...or you and I, seeing what we work up? I want to get to know you inside and out, not just your first name but that brain and what it’s all about.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.