Filthy logo

But We Did

...and I’d do it again

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

We said we wouldn't but we did. We said we couldn't but were all in, in each other's face and space. Creating heat and breaths meshing, hands touching and bodies rubbing. Our eyes content on discovering the lightness of the brown in our stares, so we get in each other's nearer...minty exchange of air.


My fingers graze your skin and light a fire underneath, your lids close and take in my touch. My pulse rate increases and a smile cracks my face. You enjoy me and you like when I feel you up, my hands in your pants, holding your manhood nibbling your ear and such.


You request permission to do the same, gladly with open legs I grant your entrance, so glad I came...into this circumference with you, knowing the desire was real, you gave me the chance to know love again. Not just sex and fucking on tables, but held in a bed where our bodies express what they're able.
Heated negotiations of wet-laced kisses, rich in adversarial switches from left to right or sucking and licking, fighting for position in the recesses of our abysses.

You taste like warm honey across my lips, now if I could get that same energy between my hips, I would be forever grateful and oh so intoxicated. I may just return the favor and barter for the dick, with mouth and make you call my name for a change.

Say it on a whim, say it when I suck him, say it when I'm on top and riding like my favorite bike has brand new tires and a whistle to let everyone in the neighborhood know...I'm coming! Sitting on my couch, legs spread and head thrown back on the edge.  I claw the material and can't gather any purchase of surface in either of my hands.  The air is warm on my thighs, but surrounding breezes cool.  Sizzling touches increase between them to my hips, fingers grazing both lips, opening them up too.
I can't breathe and I want my pussy licked.  Sucked, tongued and slurped until I find the air I'm missing. I release the couch and grab for your head instead. The rocking of my body and your movement sync, up and down, and down and up, around we both go. You're fed.
My nipples harden, I grab them and pulled them close. 'Put them in your mouth', I hold them up for you. Back and forth from my breasts to my pussy, you feed and I receive. Luxuriously and deliciously, very hungrily we feed on each other, me now more hungrily than you - stroking you feverishly, a grip I won't let go.
A drop from your tip, I devour it in a lick, before I swallow you inside. I feel him throb, happily he continues to grow in size. Your moans drive me on, your hisses give me courage.  Your hips rise and fall with my action and your hands in my hair tighten.


"Yea, yea, yea, yea", you say and I hear 'Don't stop'...faster I take you down my throat and let go with a pop. Climb on top of the prettiest penis I've ever sucked, and inhale so deep as I'm seated. My head spins, my hands find support on your chest and I begin to grind. Faster, I wanted, slower you beg, feeling my wetness slide out as you go in.

"Let me hit it from the back", while you find comfort in your grip, my hips rock back and forth on your dick. Gleefully I roll, arch my back toward that erect, standing tall...to fill me...all...the...way...up. You deliver on all counts and I sigh in true bliss, with one smack to my ass as you give me the stab, the rest is his..., "Ahhh".

erotic
1

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.