Poets logo

my sloppy toppy

my sloppy toppy got me naughty

By Gladys W. MuturiPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
my sloppy toppy
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Late at night

He calls me

He just want one night

He doesn't want a wife

I thought I might

Have his time for the night

He may not be the type

But I just want him for one night

Make him mine

His body mighty fine

Can't wait to see him tonight

He's mine

My sloppy toppy

My sloppy toppy got me naughty

He loves it when I call him papi

He is so hype on my body

My sweet hottie

And I'm his sloppy toppy

Dick mighty mighty

He is my ultimately

Give me all my time bae

Devour me like it's live bait

He should have been my roommate

Maybe hook up before the sun comes up

My sloppy toppy

Mine for the night

Got me working on an appetite

Finish me off with a slice of my pie

He knows when it is right

I want him to do me right

Hop me every night

If you have the time

You know where to find me

My sloppy toppy

slam poetry
Like

About the Creator

Gladys W. Muturi

Hello, My name is Gladys W. Muturi. I am an Actress, Writer, Filmmaker, Producer, and Mother of 1.

Instagram: @gladys_muturi95

Twitter: @gladys_muturi

Facebook: facebook.com/gladystheactress

YouTube: @gladys_muturi

patreon.com/gwmuturi

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.