Poets logo

Don't blame me, stop blaming me

essay

By el hariti adilPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
2

I am not aware of this spoile A pulpity of killing and a light that is not intended to be hidden. If the richness in the sky, it was exposed during the detailed veil, so I came, and she had dressed to sleep, and she said, “O God, help.”please

When we rewarded us with the lives of the live, and the stomach of a ritual, with a ritual, is a stagnation, when it is lost.

I will give me and the two of them. May God reward my people with all the good and the others who are loyal. And if you wish, a sigh can be seen from the horses behind which the whale can be seen The horses came after one another, but I protect your father’s tail, and the spears were snatching up the lawyers, and an old woman was laughing at me as if she had never seen a prisoner before me, and my bride knew that I was I am the lion, enemy , I say, and they have severely restrained my tongue.

Addition, the growth of water is not the same as it was before

art
2

About the Creator

el hariti adil

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 days ago

    This was so profound and poignant!

  • Well written! Good job!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.