Poets logo

My Principal Penpal...

Poetry

By waqar jameelPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1

Dear, you're my principal penpal.

I now know you are my carpal.

Just forget and ignore Opal.

Never will she be a good pal.

If I want someone to embrace,

I will definitely go for you, Grace.

It is only you my heart will trace.

I really need you to win my race.

Come on girl, let go anger.

Let's get closer and closer.

Let us satisfy our hunger.

A hunger generating to ulcer.

Though my verses rise one to paradise,

I still have a lot of things to realize.

There are cowds out there to sensitize.

With you, my dreams will actualize...

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.