Poets logo

My journey

a ride

By AlbinPublished 7 days ago 1 min read
My journey
Photo by Clem Onojeghuo on Unsplash

Life's journey has been a ride, with twists and turns along the way

But in every moment, I've found a chance to grow and seize the day

I've learned to embrace the struggles, and let go of the fear

And in the darkness, I've discovered a light that shines clear

I've risen from the ashes, like a phoenix from the flames

With a heart that's wiser, and a spirit that's stronger and more sane

I've found my voice in the silence, and my courage in the pain

And I've learned to use my story, to inspire and help others gain

My journey has taught me, to never give up the fight

To rise above the challenges, and shine with all my might.

Family

About the Creator

Albin

A Psychologist of Life Experiences...

Delighted to have you ...

Much Love.

Please read !

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Anña7 days ago

    Nice one albin🥰

AWritten by Albin

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.