Poets logo

My Heart

Sad Song

By M. Ashar javedPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3

A Beautiful song only people with heart can understand !

Your heart is my abode,

My love is your abode,

My life is a tribute to you,

My love is a tribute to you.

In every breath, I remember you,

In every heartbeat, I remember you,

My love is for you,

My love is for you.

My heart beats for you,

My love is for you,

My life is a tribute to you,

My love is a tribute to you.

You are the light of my eyes,

You are the hope of my heart,

My love is for you,

My love is for you.

My heart beats for you,

My love is for you,

My life is a tribute to you,

My love is a tribute to you.

Your heart is my abode,

My love is your abode,

My life is a tribute to you,

My love is a tribute to you.

love poems
3

About the Creator

M. Ashar javed

I am writing those words which motivated me at my time when i felt low. I hope these quotes will also motivate you guys to.

you guys can also follow me on instagram:asharjaved63(Only_Me)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Beautiful ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.