Poets logo

My first love

Part-1 (Episode-1)

By sathish RajarathinamPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
My first love
Photo by Azrul Aziz on Unsplash

About

Hi all this is Sathish from Tamil Nadu India. I'm just 23 years old going to share the story of school love that happened in my real life. I dont want to end the love with this one article,so lets see how many pages and words required to write my love story.. haha.. haha .. lets begins the story with my hero introduction.

INTRODUCTION:

The hero of the story was named as akhil, a boy age of studing 10th,having only one dream to get good and top mark in school. He was a introvert who always fear to talk with his classmates so most of the time he will spend lonley. He was well studing student in class who always score 3rd rank and also have a very good name in school. He was born in lower middle class family his father was a auto driver and mother was a home maker along with 2 elder sister.At till the age of 15 he was not get any affection or love for a girl.The life is very hard,even i was having only 2 pair of dress for 6 days of school.In my family I was only guy to study in english medium school with very hard earning money of my father. Both my sister was studing in government tamil education school that is very near to our house.From my childhood I dont like to go to school. my mom will take me to school and my dad was following me like black cat with his auto. Actually I have studied in 3 schools. But my first love was started in my class 10th...

THE BEGINNING:

When I was in 10th class.. I was very discipline and obedient student I not even try to interact or speak with girls in my whole school.... (But now the things are changed hahah). One day when im standing in morning prayer section.. the girls are singing the prayer song and whole school is singing together and myself murmuring the song along with tune and seeing on right side of me.. A most beautiful and lovable girl singing the song with her beautiful voice, at that time i can able to hear the song only by her voice and it looks like my heart as muted every student. I was very shy and face as become pink first time im getting the feelings that i dont know what is happening inside me.. she watered the flowers inside my heart it started to grow for her. I cant take eyes from her. But prayers got end. I went to my class and thinking of her.Im waiting for my break time to see her again. The bells rings after 2 periods and i have runned and waited in corridor to see her beautiful eyes. As I expected she came across me at the first time my heart started pumping very fast and i even forget to Breath for sometime and my eyes dont want to blink for a second. I dont know why im getting this feelings inside me,but my whole body is excited with happiness and love. The school ends with same feelings and i after reached my home still im remembering her. My day dreams getting with her. My heart saying to marry her. My heart saying me hold her hand tightly. My heart saying me that your whole life will be happy when i will be with her. Once i reach my home and changed my dress i have sit to do my homework. But my hands are writting poems of her.

Will continue...

Thank you all my readers

love poems
Like

About the Creator

sathish Rajarathinam

*Book review

*Travel

*Food

Instagram

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.