Poets logo

My boyfriend

My lover

By Junice Michele LanzaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
1

My boyfriend is handsome

My boyfriend is sweet

My boyfriend is awesome

My boyfriend is perfect for me

My boyfriend is creative

My boyfriend is the best guy I ever dated

My boyfriend is smart

My boyfriend is nice

My boyfriend is a great guy

My boyfriend is caring

My boyfriend is the worried type

My boyfriend is a loving person

My boyfriend always makes me happy

My boyfriend always makes me smile

My boyfriend is funny

My boyfriend is my lover

My boyfriend is my romeo

My boyfriend is my king

My boyfriend is my fiance

My boyfriend is my husband

love poems
1

About the Creator

Junice Michele Lanza

Writing poetry comes from the heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.