Poets logo

My Bestie: A Tribute to My First Mobile

Endless Love: My Unwavering Bond with My First Phone

By NovaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
My Bestie: A Tribute to My First Mobile
Photo by Jemma Pollari on Unsplash

My first love, my trusty phone

Eight years together, we've grown

With every tap and every swipe,

Our bond just grows, it doesn't rip.

When life gets tough, it's always near,

A source of comfort, wiping away my tear.

It holds my memories, my every thought,

With it by my side, I can never be fought.

It's been my friend, my confidant too,

And I promise to cherish it, my love for you.

It's not just a device, it's part of my heart,

Together we'll journey, never to part.

So here's to you, my dear old friend,

Eight years and counting, until the end.

Our bond is unbreakable, our love pure and true,

My first love, always and forever, I love you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Nova

As an article writer and poet, I am excited to share my knowledge and creativity with the world. I bring accuracy and attention to detail to my writing, thoroughly researching topics for my articles and pouring my emotions into my poems.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Nova is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.