Poets logo

My Best

What I'm doing

By Christina EpperlyPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
3
My Best
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

What am I doing ?

My Best

somedays are better than others but I continue to do

My best

I don't know how to do everything but I do

My best

I'm always learning everyday but I do

My best

Everyday my goal is to do

My best

Life is hard but I will do

My best

There are challenges but I will do my best

I will make mistakes but I will do

my best

I will continue to learn and grow and do my

My best

I will do my best to inspire others to always even on the hard days to do

Their best

For Fun
3

About the Creator

Christina Epperly

Hello There ! I'm a blogger, writer and bucket lister! My bucket list has over 300 items on it. I am big believer in enjoying the little things in life. I also love collecting toys.

John 3:16

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani15 days ago

    Love it, Christina. Needed to read this today :)

  • Mika Oka15 days ago

    Trying our best

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.