Poets logo

Mountains

Life is different but I'm simple!

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Life is struggle between heart and brain

Mountains

One of those days

Mountains and clear blue sky with clouds

Water fountains coming down from rocks

Birds chirping around

We are on the ground

I look blue in your eyes

It's reminding me of something

It's going to rain

Our pain will go away when it’ll rain

Let's runaway from this world.

Meaning

It is usually those days when I'm happy, I have imaginary place and I have invisible friend. When I said, “it’s reminding me of something”, it’s reminding me of those silly days when I was little. We usually meet up in the mountains and talk about life. I would one day really like to hike a mountain. This why I draw a picture how the place looks like.

I DRAW THESE Mountains, this is the kind of place i imagine to live. PLEASE DO NOT COPY THIS.

IMPORTANT

This is my own work, so please do not copy my work. If you copy my work i will report you to Vocal.Media. Thankyou for reading, if you like this poem then read this one as well and rate it!

artbook reviewsbuyers guidecelebritieschildrens poetryexcerptsfact or fictionheartbreakhow toinspirationallistlove poemsnature poetryperformance poetrysad poetryslam poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryvintage

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Tamseel Hussain (Author)2 years ago

    I haven't really gone on a mountain, but i went on small hills! Just telling truth to my readers.

Tamseel HussainWritten by Tamseel Hussain

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.