Poets logo

Money Spells Poem

money poetry

By The Sinister PenPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
2

Weaving a money spell when will

I get rich? Only time can tell

So with my energy I cast bring me all the gold

at the end of the rainbow

Still let the magic as the money grows

the spells and energy flows

where it stops no one knows

But it’s so powerful dollars started to snow from

the sky, if you wanna make it you gotta try

I cast this money spell… when will I get rich

only time can tell?

Gotta get more so I cast more money spells

won’t stop till I see the top

surreal poetry
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sajid Aliabout a year ago

    This is amazing and awesome article. I learnt a lot from this article.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.