Poets logo

Masculine Hand Of A Lover.

This is a short poem I wrote from an inspiration of meditation

By Alixzandra WisemanPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Masculine Hand Of A Lover.
Photo by Dollar Gill on Unsplash

I can feel the gentle touch of your masculine hand , a hand that holds my delicate hand in its own, while a ruby ribbon binds our hands together as I gaze up at your eyes . Surely this is just a dream, for there can not be any truth to this illusion , yet there you are within my vision, tell me is this real?

I feel the warmth of your hand as real as the summer breeze, your soft breath across my face alerts me to my surrounds in this vision, for it is now I realize your moving closure towards me , and with a gentle kiss upon my lips, at first timid and tender but quickly turning to clearly show of passion, love and desire that only shows from the depths of the heart between truly lovers.

I know this is all but an illusion of minds vision , for in truth you are millions of miles away from me and yet there you stand before me, so clear, so perfect . Your power is truly unmatched in the astral form and I wonder just how powerful you are within the flesh of the physical world. Yet while I cast my spell you choice to show me this image , almost taunting me with a promise of what could come, it seems to me that you wish to cloud my mind as if trying to enhance my own spell with your own desires.

I hope that one day we are handfest together, but would you enjoy a quiet wedding and would you be comfortable with the handfesting of my own heathen traditions ? Your such a mystery, what you show the public is so beautiful yet there is a deeper beauty non truly see unless you wish it, I in many ways have been lucky to see it, it is like the finest wine from Italy, but I would could I truly give in to drink upon that fine wine, to consume that pure energy of your ever lasting power.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.