Poets logo

Loving The Sky Blues

By: Mae Eye Speak

By Mae Eye SpeakPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Loving The Sky Blues
Photo by Quino Al on Unsplash

Looking at the blue sky it sings a melody of peace, feeling the vibe it gives me beauty at it best. Blue sky can you hear my thoughts can you feel my energy that connects with you imaging myself being a bird freely away from the madness of the world, how you color the water with such colorful beauty shows how nature excellence is created knowing I am not far home a blessing you are all I need in this lifetime you are my muse blue sky loving the peace represented to me....

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mae Eye Speak

Eye am a poet who speaks from my soul and life experiences.

My pain is my cure

Free Spirit

Goddess, working on publishing Books

Alchemy is the truest Love...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.