Poets logo

Love

Love

By Zafar IqbalPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Love
Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

Love, my heart's greatest delight,

My soul's deepest desire,

You make my world so bright,

Setting my passion on fire.

Your touch sends shivers down my spine,

Your kiss is sweeter than wine,

Your embrace makes everything fine,

In your arms, everything's just divine.

The way you look into my eyes,

It's like I'm seeing the whole world,

The way you hold me tight,

It's like everything else is blurred.

With you, I feel complete,

Like nothing else matters,

You are my soulmate,

My heart, my love, my forever.

I'll love you till the end of time,

Through the sunshine and the rain,

My love, you are truly divine,

My heart beats for you again and again.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.