Poets logo

Love's Symphony: A Poem Celebrating the Harmony and Joy of Being in Love

Embracing the Power of Love's Music and Finding Peace in Each Other's Embrace

By cruddymoosePublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Love's Symphony: A Poem Celebrating the Harmony and Joy of Being in Love
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

In the silence of the night,

I hear your voice calling me, so bright.

It echoes through my heart and soul,

As I surrender to love's control.

With every beat of my heart,

I am swept away, as love's art.

For in your arms, I am complete,

A symphony of love, so sweet.

In the melody of our love,

I find peace, like a dove.

For you are my harmony and my muse,

A love that I will never refuse.

In the rhythm of our souls,

Our love story forever unfolds.

For we are two hearts beating as one,

A love that can never be undone.

So let us dance to the music of love,

Our hearts soaring, like a dove.

For in each other's embrace, we find joy,

A love that no one can ever destroy.

love poems
2

About the Creator

cruddymoose

My name is cruddymoose. I am a passionate writer and wordsmith, has always had a love for the written word. With a keen eye for detail and a creative mind, I try to bring a unique voice to the world of writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Zenitsuabout a year ago

    Sounded like AI generated

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.