Poets logo

Love's Sweet Surrender: A Poem of Romance and Devotion

Lost in Your Love: A Tale of Passionate Romance

By cruddymoosePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Love's Sweet Surrender: A Poem of Romance and Devotion
Photo by Andres Molina on Unsplash

In your arms, I am lost,

A love so pure, it comes at no cost

My heart beats for you, and you alone,

A love so strong, it has never been known.

Your love is like a gentle breeze,

Whispering sweet nothings, putting me at ease

Together we'll explore love's sweet surrender,

Our hearts beating as one, a love so tender.

With every kiss, my heart races,

A love so pure, it leaves no traces

Of pain or hurt, only love and devotion,

A bond so strong, it's like a love potion.

In your eyes, I see my forever,

A love so deep, it will never wither

Together we'll walk, hand in hand,

A love so true, it will forever stand.

Every moment spent with you,

Is a moment of love, so pure and true

Lost in your love, I find my home,

A place where love will forever roam.

So let us embrace, my love, with all our might,

Together forever, our love's pure light,

Guiding us through this world with love so true,

Lost in your love, forever renewed.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

cruddymoose

My name is cruddymoose. I am a passionate writer and wordsmith, has always had a love for the written word. With a keen eye for detail and a creative mind, I try to bring a unique voice to the world of writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.