Poets logo

Captivated by Your Love: A Poem of Devotion

Lost in Your Embrace: A Love Poem of Endless Adoration

By cruddymoosePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Captivated by Your Love: A Poem of Devotion
Photo by Nathan Dumlao on Unsplash

From the moment I saw you, my heart was caught,

Enchanted by your beauty, my mind distraught

Lost in your gaze, I am forever ensnared,

By your love, my heart forever bared.

With each passing day, my love for you grows,

A feeling so strong, no one truly knows

I am captivated by your every move,

A love so pure, it cannot be removed.

In your embrace, I find solace and peace,

A love so strong, it will never cease

I am lost in your arms, forevermore,

My heart yours, now and forevermore.

Every breath I take, I breathe your name,

A love so deep, it is impossible to tame

My heart beats for you, and you alone,

A love so pure, it has never been known.

Together we will walk, hand in hand,

A love so strong, it will withstand

Any obstacle in our path, we'll face as one,

Our love forever lasting, never undone.

So let us embrace, my love, with all our might,

Together forever, our love's pure light,

Guiding us through this world with love so true,

Captivated by your love, forever renewed.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

cruddymoose

My name is cruddymoose. I am a passionate writer and wordsmith, has always had a love for the written word. With a keen eye for detail and a creative mind, I try to bring a unique voice to the world of writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.