Poets logo

Love Poet

Short and Sweet

By SanjeeviPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
2
Love Poet Sanjeevi

"Short and Sweet"

Love appears in me, in the form of poetry

No canal water, in the inner ink of my cell,

The paper spoke to me, and sweet is thy word,

Leave this burden on me now!

The flower that blooms in the morning, the iris that knows the wind

The poet who sings, the saint who knows nature,

A language that blossoms, a thread that twists passion,

The color spread like a silk dress, the abyss that pulls out the teeth!

Sweetness, my word, spin like two wheels,

My soul was wrung, narrowed, narrowed,

My child joked!

Seen, I think with, never dreams,

Even with doors, you have no dignity.

I never see, think, dream,

Even after conquering and conquering, there is no rest in the legs.

There is a mind, a pleasant, sweet story to tell,

There is no series in the world, always write a story!

Note:

We should always act in consideration of the disloyalty or good done to one.

This poem is dedicated to those men.

surreal poetryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemsfact or fiction
2

About the Creator

Sanjeevi

Enchanting tales spun by a creative mind, intertwining imagination and reality. Stories that captivate, inspire, and transport you to extraordinary realms.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.