Poets logo

The Path of My Writing

Pitch your Pilot

By SanjeeviPublished 10 months ago 2 min read
Like
The Path of My Writer K.Sanjeevi

My Writing Path:

I draw a line with my lines, sometimes it bends, sometimes it stretches.!

The same goes for the white papers I have, some colored and some blank. !

Every day I see countless entertaining stories in the film world, some stories are true and some are fake.!

Things that happen in my world, some happen in person, some happen in the inner circle. !

A memory that will forever dig, write it down? Or draw in color?

There was a time when I thought that!

My path is not made by God, nor by a keeper. !

The sound of distance, the movements of my writing The sight is enough to see the writing,

Many images are needed to explore its thoughts.!

I don't know how to write stories in a way that everyone likes.

I write content for myself!

This is "The Path of My Writing."

A story for your peace of mind!

One is a story writer, he writes stories every day.

But he would not keep a site or a file folder of his own,

He writes stories day by day, writes stories about friends, teachers, journalists,

He spent many years like this,

One day his friend brought a newspaper and gave it to him, in which the stories written by you have appeared, he was amazed to see the newspaper.

The first page had his story and the last page had news that surprised him.

He immediately called his journalist friend and told him about the amazing news, to which he also said yes.

The story he wrote many years ago!

White paper!

Bright white paper in the day!

I have never seen God's life writing!

I have never seen the signature written by Mom and Dad!

I see the writing of learned reason!

In your form!

This is "The Path of My Writing."

performance poetrynature poetrychildrens poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sanjeevi

Enchanting tales spun by a creative mind, intertwining imagination and reality. Stories that captivate, inspire, and transport you to extraordinary realms.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.