Poets logo

Love, Like the Ocean

Love

By ZenitsuPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
Love, Like the Ocean
Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Our love is like the ocean, deep and wide,
A place where our hearts and souls collide.
It's a love that's vast, with no end in sight,
A bond that's strong, and oh so right.

In your eyes, I see a reflection of my heart,
A love that's pure, right from the start.
You're the light that guides me through the dark,
A love that ignites my inner spark.

Our love is like a melody, so sweet and true,
A song that's written just for me and you.
A bond that's unbreakable, and so divine.

In your arms, I find my home,
A love that's like no other, so full of chrome.
You're the one that completes me,
A love that sets my heart free.

Our love is like a garden, so full of life,
It's a love that's like a flower, in full bloom,
A bond that's unbreakable, and never doomed.

In your smile, I see my heart's delight,
A love that's always shining so bright.
You're the one that fills my life with joy,
A love that nothing can destroy.

Our love is like a rainbow, so bright and true,
A symbol of the beauty that we pursue.
It's a love that's like a work of art,
A bond that's engraved upon our hearts.

So, my love, I give you this poem,
A symbol of our love, that will never be alone.
May it fill your heart with endless bliss,
And always remind you of our eternal kiss.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Zenitsu

My name is Zenitsu and I have a passion for poetry. As a poet, I aim to evoke emotions, paint vivid imagery, and transport my readers to another world through my words.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mr Blackyabout a year ago

    nice

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.