Poets logo

Lost

A lonely girl diary- A poetry collection

By Jennifer S. Benson Published 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Lost
Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

I see you standing there...

Watching me

You undress me with your eyes...

Desire

Consumes you as you draw closer...

Lust

Fills your gaze as it pierces into the essence of my being...

Need

Pressing between my thighs...

Passion

Overwhelms me because of your yearning gaze...

Hope

Resonates into my essence...

Yearning

Fills the space between us as our bodies meld into one...

Harmony

As you fill me up inside, I take you freely...

Want

Is what you show me at this moment...

Fire

Fills me from the inside, you explode within me...

Release

Is what we feel as our passions reach their peak...

Regret

This shouldn't have happened...

Denial

Because I'm not falling for you...

Sorrow

Because I realize that I am...

Lost

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Jennifer S. Benson

Jennifer is both a fiction author and mindset coach. Her newest series, The Brink of Sanity takes you on a paranormal journey into the unknown and the terrifying. Do you think you are brave enough?https://www.udemy.com/user/jenniferbenson/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.