Poets logo

Looked into your eye

I fell apart when i saw those tears in your eyes, those pretty lies were telling me the truth; and it hurt me alot.

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Blue night having those stars shine high in sky means alot.

When i Looked into your eyes

I didn’t say a word when I saw you

I knew what you saw

I fell apart when I saw you

Your eyes had small tears

Your fears were hurting me

We kept everything inside

i trapped your smiles

It looks like your miles away from me

I looked for you everywhere

Nowhere I could find you

I fell apart when I looked into your eyes

No one sees you, but I fell apart just like those stars

When I look into your eyes it hurts

I knew how you felt from inside

We keep everything inside

I fell apart when I looked inside your eyes

By

Tamseel Hussain

Meaning

Every time it rains, I have different feelings for this person. I can’t explain more what my poem means because it explains itself when you read it.

heartbreaklove poemssad poetryslam poetryinspirational
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.