Poets logo

Ignore My Blank Emails

You think it has no meaning, i want you to dig in my emails!

By Tamseel HussainPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1
Touch the poem to the sky, try it bounce to the stars!

Ignore My Blank Emails

I have filled your pigeonhole with my mails

I had failed to tell you what my e-mails mean

I know you have been ignoring my mails

I have been in class and doing my boring work

I have been asking you to help me

You won’t believe how many poems I wrote on you

I know you won’t read all of this!

I have all this grieve in me hiding

You will not ask

I will not tell

You see those lost stars in sky

One of them is me!

So do not ever ignore my emails!

Meaning:

When I am bored this is when I do blank emails! All I want is you keep on ignoring my emails and I keep on emailing.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.