Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Lions-gate Portal

Sacred Portal Initiation

By Jennifer Lancaster @jenergy17Published 11 months ago 1 min read
Top Story - January 2024
Lionsgate Portal Painting by Me (Jen Lancaster)

Sacred Portal Initiation

Fuck the fire out of me. Let me be primal. Let me be in sacred sexual rage. Hold me and be a safe protector to all that wants to be released from my body. Let me scream and explode and die and be reborn and hold space for that eruption within me.

Be man enough to allow me to be free of sexual expression without making me wrong for wanting to be sexual. Let me release All that has been shamed. All that I’ve held back for fear of judgement for fear of ridicule and humiliation.

Fuck the fire out of me. Let me be raw and release all that has my root chakra blocked so I can freely move into flow with my sacral chakra. Fuck the fire out of me and let me sweat in ways I’ve never been allowed to purge. Give me security through your grounded divine masculine energy so that I can detonate and release in ways that I’ve never felt safe enough to express.

Fuck the fire out of me so I can fall into your arms and sigh of relief from all that’s been repressed within me for lifetimes. Be the warrior Sex God I need you to be for me to come home to myself. Give me sacred conscious sex so that I can heal once and for all from the shackles that have kept me imprisoned in this physical realm.

Fuck the fire out of me and dance erotically in the flames with me as we merge into United magnetic energy. Protect me from all that I was afraid to expose to all who came before you who were not safe men but men who objectified me without consent. Show me I am guarded and wrapped in your angelic Divine light. Let me shed the tears from these past traumas that have shut me down from physical connection.

And let me be free.

About the Creator

Jennifer Lancaster @jenergy17

Multidimensional Creative-preneur

Life Coach, Personal Trainer, Artist, Writer. Formerly in restaurant business for 3 decades. Soul expression is my ❤️ language. Spirituality,music, art, food and creativity fuel my life. IG @jenergy17

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Oasis of Wisdom6 months ago

    Unfortunately, nobody should be ashamed about what they desire and no one has the right to judge them!

  • L.C. Schäfer6 months ago

    Yay you made it!

  • Kristen Balyeat6 months ago

    I second L.C.'s comment! This is a powerful piece, Jennifer!

  • L.C. Schäfer6 months ago

    Damnnnnn

Jennifer Lancaster @jenergy17Written by Jennifer Lancaster @jenergy17

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.