Poets logo

Kindred Spirits

A bond that passes through generations

By Lestin WilsonPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Kindred Spirits
Photo by Jeremy Thomas on Unsplash

A bond that is formed by two souls synced naturally

An unspoken unison to create a beautiful companionship.

We are connected, and our energy flows within us.

As it flows, we become entities that grow to encourage unconditionally.

You and I are kindred spirits that have fated to cross paths for every lifetime.

A Kindred Spirit is truly a unique bond that has an unspoken deep connection between two entities. I can't express what a Kindred Spirit is because this relationship goes beyond what our mind can be capable of. However, through emotions and sensations, I can say everything flows, and there's only purity. To meet your Kindred Spirit is a spectacular phenomenon where it is indeed an experience for once in your lifetime. For those who found their Kindred Spirit, cherish and grow together until the next generation. As for those who haven't discovered their Kindred Spirit, fret not, for it will come to you when the timing is right, and you will know when you find your Kindred Spirit.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Lestin Wilson

Writing where my thoughts wander.

Thank you for visiting my profile, I will be posting a few of my writings to this page, and I would love to hear your thoughts on it. I hope you have a wonderful day!

I will try to post on a weekly basis.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.