Poets logo

Just With You

Love poem

By Aayush TiwariPublished 2 years ago • 1 min read
Like
Just With You
Photo by Yoann Boyer on Unsplash

There's a beautiful feeling

When I spend time with you

Has it just been me

Or was it also to you

Just a thought of us near

Makes all the stars twinkle bright

I've had days of fear

But you brought the days of calm night

All along I waited

For a cosmic light to come

And with your smile came a sparkling glow

That struck my heart with a little humm

How do I evince the fact

That you make my mind tranquil

Never thought such things could be real

But now through the beats of my heart you sail

Not a poem of words,

These are feelings I wanna show

But, Bestfriends we'll stay

'Cause Love is Foe

~By Aayush

~For my someone special, Ananya💖

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Aayush Tiwari

Hello everyone.

It's Aayush here. I am a young and enthusiastic fella.A blogger.

I know to program,ethical hacking, cyber sec,etc.

A hardcore book lover, I love to read(anything).

And also a poet.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.