Poets logo

Just hold me close

Embrace of Desires

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
4
Just hold me close
Photo by bhuvanesh gupta on Unsplash

Just hold Me close and let Me in,

Make Me escape the cold reality with the warmth of Your skin,

The words do have a meaning,

Just hold me close and let me understand the meaning.

Your eyes perfectly woven,

From the stars which were stolen,

Let me drown in the ocean of Your tears,

Just hold Me close and drown my fears.

Your neck choked by terrible lies,

Allow me to gently caress,

Your lips heave a thousand sighs,

lust hold Me close and let our lips press.

Your back has a million stabmarks,

As beautiful as art,

Let me bring you close and feel the sparks,

Just hold me close and let the pain depart.

Feels like therapy when You gently moan,

All my fallacies have been blown,

Let me drag You by the hips,

Just hold Me close and let the time slip.

----------------------------MT Poetry------------------------

If you love to read my poets give a like and leave a comment and subcribe to my profile.

Thank you.

love poems
4

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.