Poets logo

Just for me

Made 4 me

By Kings LoyaltyPublished 2 months ago 2 min read
Like

As much as I try to resist, the overpowering smell of your perfume fills the room. It's a scent I once thought I was immune to, but now it surrounds me, bringing back memories I thought I had left behind. Looking around, I can't escape the traces of you that linger in every corner. It's a surreal moment, one that I struggle to put into words. This feeling, this connection - it's unlike anything I've ever experienced before.

You, my twin, where have you been all this time? Nobody knows me like you do, nobody understands me the way you do. Your presence, your essence, it's a comfort unlike any other. Nobody can love me quite like you do, it's a truth that I can't deny. Every time I try to push you away, to forget the bond we share, I fail. One look into my eyes and you see right through me, exposing the lies I try to tell myself.

Body to body, skin to skin, our connection is undeniable. It's a love that transcends the physical, reaching deep into our souls. I know I will never love like this again, it's a unique bond that can't be replicated. You were made for me, just for me. It's a truth that I can't ignore, a reality that I can't escape.

The feelings that arise when I'm with you, they're rare and precious. I never thought I would care so deeply for another person, but here we are. I can't imagine a life without you by my side, supporting me, understanding me in a way nobody else can. You, my twin, you were made for me, only for me.

It's not every day that I allow myself to feel so vulnerable, so exposed. But with you, it's different. With you, I can let down my guard and let you in. The connection we share is special, it's a bond that can't be broken. You were made for me, just for me. And I will cherish that fact for as long as I live.

Made for me, just for me. It's a truth that resonates deep within me. You, my twin, you were made for me. And I will hold onto that truth, that connection, for as long as I breathe. It's a love like no other, a bond that can't be broken. You, my twin, you were made for me. And for that, I am eternally grateful.

Free Verse
Like

About the Creator

Kings Loyalty

Hello,

I’m a very outgoing open minded person, not here to judge but to listen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Kings Loyalty is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.