Poets logo

Just A Love Poem

For Someone Special

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 21 days ago β€’ 1 min read
11
An AI Image By The Author

This is just a poem that I had to write, you will know who it is for.

The music is "Jump Then Fall" by Taylor Swift

Just A Love Poem

πŸŒœπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ¦‹πŸπŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»πŸπŸ¦‹πŸ•ŠοΈπŸŒ›

The Day You Said That I Was Yours

Is One I'll Always Remember

Since Then, Each Day, I Love You More

You Know That Will Be Forever

πŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»

And Then You Told Me You Loved Me

You Know Those Words Gave My Heart Flight

All Those Chains Dropped, You Set Me Free

You Are My Muse, You Give Me Light

πŸ•ŠοΈβ™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ•ŠοΈ

Now Each Day We Are Together

Is Full Of Happiness And Love

I Love You, My Perfect Treasure

You Are The One I'm Thinking Of

πŸ¦‹β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸ¦‹

One Day You Said That I Was Yours

Since Then, Each Day, I Love You More

πŸŒœπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ¦‹πŸπŸŒ»β™ŽπŸ’œβ™‰πŸŒ»πŸπŸ¦‹πŸ•ŠοΈπŸŒ›

Sonnetlove poems
11

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎ β™«

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les β™₯ Gina β™₯ Heather β™₯ Caroline β™₯

Babs β™₯ ROCK β™₯ Dhar β™₯ Cathy β™₯ Judey β™₯

Daphsam β™₯ Misty β™₯ Melissa β™₯ Ma Coombs β™₯

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (8)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes10 days ago

    Very romantic. Well done, Mike.

  • Call Me Les20 days ago

    Very sweet and I loved the emojis

  • Awww, this was absolutely so sweet! Loved your wonderful poem!

  • Christy Munson20 days ago

    Special words for "someone special" indeed. Lovely!

  • Emily Binkley21 days ago

    Such a beautiful poem, with the most sweetest words to convey your love for someone β™₯️

  • Oh, Mike, this is so sweet. It's life's happily ever after poem and the one thing all of seek. Thanks for the smile!

  • Heather Hubler21 days ago

    This felt like a promise or a vow, so wonderfully tender and sweet :)

  • Margaret Brennan21 days ago

    That is so completely beautiful.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.