Poets logo

It Started

With a Rose

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished about a month ago 1 min read
3
Designed using Canva

It started with a rose

It ended within her petals

There were only two of them

protruding gently

like lips ready to kiss me

I kissed them at first

They tasted like heaven

except that they really exist

Opening and closing like a doorway

to paradise express

no waiting to be ushered in

I was the sole surveyor of the place

All the wonders of existence

in one beautiful spot

How I love thee sweet pussy

Methinks you are everything

I laugh at all detractors

Forgive them for their ignorance

I will never understand those

who prefer pricks

There is of course

nothing wrong with it

But to me it is like

Klingon or sudden death

A pussy is beautiful and homey

A prick says it all

There is nothing to expand

but itself to a certain point

It is ludicrous at best

Although I know one woman

who called mine beautiful

You surely jest my love I said

She was freaking serious

Love is surely blind

often like a prick on the prowl

A pussy is like a tree

It has grown on me

I love all its branches

all its leaves

And its roots

are already deep in my brain

Filthy
3

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Fanny Obadiaabout a month ago

    Hot stuff!; written with sensuality and lust. You surely do that well!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.