Poets logo

It's Wearing My Skin

By Sickly Evility Vindictam

By Sickly VindictamPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
Like

Please sit beside me and share what's on your mind

Is it a grudge or a sin you're trying to hide

Just know this

Eventually I'll know your past

And your future won't last

This thing

It's wearing my skin again

And I can't find a way to say goodbye

I'm having too much fun teasing you in front of everyone

You must know I'm here to stay and I'll never run

Better get used to it

I am a thing you can't forget

And get used to the feel of a rope

Around your neck

This thing

It wears my skin again

And I can't seem to find a way to say goodbye

I am laughing so much

Just dreaming of you crying

And I am cumming so hard

Just thinking of you dying

I am the thing inside

And I am watching you

Fuck up your life

For the pleasure of mine

It begins again

This thing lives in my skin

In my skin again

Sliding thin within

Let's pretend

That it's been

Peaceful

But it's not

This thing lives

And now so do I

This thing

Is wearing my skin again

And I can't find a way to say goodbye

This thing

Is sharing my skin with me

And I have never felt so free and happy

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Sickly Vindictam

I am Sickly... Artist... Youtuber... Warrior

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.