Poets logo

In The Eyes Of Pink Shine

The Darkness

By Paul Noel CiminoPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 months ago 1 min read
Like
Of Love

It is from the distance of the pink skies I see that it’s the same Mika evening glow.

As from the tropic view in the distance over there I can bring her over to the morning in a year. I care about her everywhere. It’s a day of a year in an abundance of prayer. She is clear in the color of the nights air.

The clouds are as of light blue. The colors of the skies lights too that they are shining through. The colors are beautiful and are as bright as the morning sun. It is true that it’s with the sun that it’s the same. So with the rain she is the pain.

But, with the time that is in tune with a love that it’s true and still that it is as I can see through the past darkly. As it is a sunny haze in the days it is of rainy nights. And so it is of realistic serenity. And that I am relevant and like a tune it is of the melody of blues.

Throughout all the year there is a way in a day. I see her here by Friday then that she is near the following Friday. Friday is coming to me in the morning and then it is leaving me at night. Standing there in the night that still there is a light.

And with the star of that Mika glow it is of the firelight window. That it is a way, too long, too far along the way. Where that there is a will there is a way. It is a promise of a new day. And truly so that there with the snow she builds up my tomorrow. It is just as I take it day by day -And just for today it is a blessing with her yesterday.

art
Like

About the Creator

Paul Noel Cimino

I am a spontaneous spiritual artist

I seek to find answers in the art and writing I create.

I like to express it to my heart and make it come true.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.