Poets logo

I Want To Make You Laugh

Words To The One You Love

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
10
My Muse is Beautiful

This is a short ,no format , poem of words for the one I love . Anyone can take this and read it to the one that they love but these words are directed towards my Muse . and you know my feelings for her , but many of us has someone who inspires us and we could not be without.

The beautiful Roy Orbison / U2 collaboration "She's A Mystery To Me" gives me goose bumps , as does my Muse when I hold her, but she is no mystery to me though I discover new things about her every day.

♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥

I want to make you laugh

I want to make you smile

I want to make you happy

I want to make you feel safe

I want to make you feel cherished

I want to make you feel wanted

I want to make you feel loved

I want to make you mine

I love you so much ❤️

♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥☼♥

love poems
10

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales, Poems, Music & Love

7(1.2m) ֎ Fb ֎ Px ֎ Pn ֎

X ֎ In ֎ YT (0.2m) ֎ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me LesGina HeatherCaroline

BabsROCKDharCathyJudey

DaphsamMisty MelissaMa Coombs

Celia

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll2 years ago

    I can see this on a hallmark card for sure,hearted♥️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.