Poets logo

I met you that night in a flashback

I met you that night in a flashback

By Mariai AdamswPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
7
I met you that night in a flashback
Photo by Johannes Plenio on Unsplash

I met you that night when I looked back.

Since then, the search for life has begun.

I've never seen you before, but I've seen you before.

The first time I saw you, I hated to see you.

Goodbye, I hate to meet you.

Life is only for meeting.

My heart has been waiting for you.

You are the love of my life.

The time has begun to flow in a blur.

I grew up in respect for you.

From now on I'm not at a loss.

Because you are my nourishment.

Loving you is already my job.

Loving you is my job, and loving you is my job.

I have never lost sight of you in my mind.

Gradually, gradually, gradually

You've become my closest relative.

My heart has been taken over by you.

I've ignored the past, too.

You and I have met in this life

Let's reunite our lives

Let go of the baggage in your heart.

The future is the most beautiful expectation for you and me!

Love is not a sale

To know each other, to know each other, to love each other.

Confidence can really change the future.

My happiness is only because of your existence.

You are my expectation in this life.

You are the love of my life.

Expectation, favorite 。

love poems
7

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.