Poets logo

"I'm the One"

Infinite Possibilities: I Am the One Who Shapes

By evansPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
4
 "I'm the One"
Photo by Julien L on Unsplash

I stand tall, I am the one,

With fire burning, I've just begun.

In the depths of my soul, strength resides,

Unyielding spirit, that forever abides.

*****

I am the one with dreams untamed,

A wild heart that cannot be tamed.

Through trials and tribulations, I rise,

Defying odds, reaching for the skies.

*****

I am the one who dares to defy,

Breaking boundaries, reaching new heights.

Fear may knock, but I won't let it in,

For within me, courage roars like a lion.

*****

In every step, I embrace my power,

Unleashing dreams that blossom and flower.

I'm the one who takes the lead,

Writing my story, fulfilling my creed.

*****

With every challenge, I grow strong,

Resilient spirit, singing its song.

I am the one who dances with fate,

Embracing the journey, no matter how late.

*****

I am the one who believes in me,

Unwavering faith, setting myself free.

Through thick and thin, I'll always be,

The one who believes in what I can achieve.

*****

I'm the one who finds the light,

Even in the darkest of nights.

With hope as my guide, I navigate,

Unfolding my destiny, I patiently await.

*****

For I am the one, a force untold,

A universe of dreams within my hold.

I'll make my mark, leave a lasting trace,

With love, passion, and relentless grace.

*****

I'm the one, a fierce flame that burns,

With endless potential, the world yearns.

So let me shine, let me become,

The best version of myself, the chosen one.

slam poetrylove poemsinspirational
4

About the Creator

evans

I am a dedicated content writer, fuelled by a fervor for crafting captivating and informative articles that leave a lasting impact.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.