Poets logo

I'm Blessed

Sometimes we forget, That we are Blessed!

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published about a year ago โ€ข 1 min read
13
I'm Blessed
Photo by Ann on Unsplash

I smile in the morning

Because

I'm Blessed

My Heart is still Pumping

Because

I'm BLESSED

My God Is Protecting me

Because

I'm Blessed

There is no need to stress

Because

I'm Blessed

I fail and Try again

Because

Why would I Give up

When

I'm Blessed!

inspirational
13

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to โ€œMy Public Diary โ€œ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

๐ŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™

Send Tip$๐Ÿ€ โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like ๐Ÿ˜ โœจ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‰โ—

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    I think I need to keep this advice in mind as much as I can. Thanks

  • Robin Jabout a year ago

    Love the recurrency of how blessed we all are.

  • The Invisible Writerabout a year ago

    Very uplifting from time to time we all need to remember we are blessed

  • Love words and a great feeling

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    Amen! My friend. Keep counting those blessings. I will too!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    So Beautiful , I am glad you feel Blessedโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    A prayer if I ever heard one. Amen Handsome

  • Holly Pheniabout a year ago

    This brought me joy today! Thanks for sharing!

  • Tiffany Gordon about a year ago

    Amen! God's got you! Nice work Zo! โœŠ๐Ÿพ

  • Caroline Cravenabout a year ago

    โค๏ธ

  • Quincy.Vabout a year ago

    Your poem exudes a sense of gratitude and positivity, reminding us to appreciate the blessings in our lives and to keep moving forward with perseverance and hope.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™

  • Gokilaabout a year ago

    feel good poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.