Poets logo

I Love You

I Love You

By James bergeron Published 7 months ago 1 min read
3
I Love You
Photo by Tyler Nix on Unsplash

I really have a crush on you. I have a major crush on you. I cant resist your charmes- it's true. For a long time I've been watching you. For so long I've been wanting you. I'm head over heals in love with you. Tell me quick, do you love me too? I'm totally crazy about you. If you were in love with me too... If you said, I love tou too i'd kiss you till our lips are blue. I'd jump for joy like a kangaroe.

You are my best friend and you will always be my best friend. I love you so much I also look foward to the day that we finally get to be together forever and ever. I love our daily talks and video chats I look foward to them all the time as well as the time that we get to spend with each other.

I love you so much I'm also so happy to have you in my life. You have helped me so much and you mean so much to me. I dont know where i would be if it wasn't for you. Thank you for being my best friend and for always putting up with me the way you do.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    💙

  • Margaret Brennan7 months ago

    I had a friend like that. Met him when we were eight years old. Cancer claimed him three years ago. He just missed his 76 birthday - and now I miss him.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.