Poets logo

I Have Found A Home

I stand up for what is right.

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
source:pixabay.com

I Have Found A Home. By Sir Troy Anthony Platt

Reference: 12072019

I stand up for what is right.

I believe in karma.

Now I seek refuge from triggers.

I think a lot about life.

For life has turned to love.

I live with my experience of light within.

Every day I grow with love.

I seek happiness and joy.

I have found a home.

Together we will become unity.

Seeking the true kingdom of love.

By this mountain we shall dwell.

Love, happiness, joy, and peace I offer

So join me in this dance of love

For I have dance through the darkness.

I journey many years.

Time to feel your love.

Come with me to this land.

Yes there will be divine love.

The promise of fruitful works.

Together we hold hands.

For I have found my destiny.

In your arms I dwell.

Focus on our breath together.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.