Poets logo

Efigenia Flores: How You Learnt The Erotic Rhythm

Efigenia Flores Collection

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Source:pixabay.com

Reference: 4701042019

To touch your dream with my seed,

How this night would be our outcome.

As you, my virgin darling needed your rest,

Push my hand away from your flesh.

First we must say this prayer,

For I love to dance this tantra.

For you I give myself to you.

Feel the rhythm of my sacred touch.

How you learnt the erotic rhythm,

Come darling teach me this joy.

Here we go for this lesson of love.

Feel this touch of love.

Dance for me my darling,

Together we become this breath.

Keep the rhythm of the thrusting,

How we will enjoy the feeling.

How you learnt the erotic rhythm,

Come darling teach me this joy.

Here we go for this lesson of love.

Feel this touch of love.

Where you shall look.

Find a writer who writes musicals,

To try to make your living as an actor.

So many auditions I went to.

I give my life to acting,

a medieval knight I became.

How you learnt the erotic rhythm,

Come darling teach me this joy.

Here we go for this lesson of love.

Feel this touch of love.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.