Poets logo

I Cant Tell

Poetry

By TheCornerPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
I Cant Tell
Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

I have a friend i like a lot

but how can i bring myself to tell her how i feel

i don't know how i don't know when

Ive never done a thing like this before

so I'm oblivious to the fact

i cant tell her how i feel

or ill snap my lines are out of my head but i cant think

i want to tell her but i cant I'm weak

i wish i could o i do so much but yet i cant for I'm of a must

ill feel weird and i don't know what she'd say

why must i be this way

please some one tell me what to do

should i say or should i not

ill feel weird though so please be right

i just wish i knew how to say those words to her I'm trying to say

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.