Poets logo

HIM

Will you comeback to me?

By Neer BukhariaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
9
HIM
Photo by Kat J on Unsplash

At half past 2

Am writing this poem to a person too cute.

I wonder what he told me is true

"He's hard to love"- he says, I found this untrue.

I want to tell him he can be loved for real

I want to tell him he's equally zealous.

I want him to know he can still feel

I want him to remove his fears veil.

I want him to feel happiness in every breath he takes.

I want him to be thankful to every bread he eats.

I want him to be gracious for every person he has

I want him to be warm enough to welcome someone next

I want him to stay calm even when it's shining hard outside

I want him to be giddy even when spring fails To bloom it's flowers on time

I want him to open his heart and dance in the pious rain .

I want him to feel warm even when winters won't stop it's cold gales

I want him to explain how beautiful the world is!

I want him to realize how huge his heart is!

I want him to know how valuable is soul is!

I want him to tell how pleasant his voice is!

But alas I can't make him believe these beautiful candours

Cause he doesn't believe in me as he does in his fears

Cause his soul isn't tainted it's his vision

Cause he's not ready for commitment.

He's in CHAINS

He has keys to unleash

But he prefers to be in pain

It's his chosen destiny

A part of me hints he likes me

But just like him my tainted vision won't let me believe

that I too could be liked for real

And thus I hid behind my fears

But

I know his fate and state would change

If only he keeps up his courage

If only he tries and Push back his fears

I know there's absolutely nothing he can't dare

Thus I hope he won't be anymore in gloom

And reading this a huge smile curves his lips, blushing his cheeks,

And making his heart bloom



Thank you!💟⚡

love poems
9

About the Creator

Neer Bukharia

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.