Poets logo

Heritage

šŸ©µ

By Anna Published 10 days ago ā€¢ 1 min read
6
Heritage
Photo by Mitchell Griest on Unsplash

Sitting on the couch...

It's so old yet cozy while

Watching TV shows.


Written for Matthew's Unofficial Challenge:

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed my poem, let me know by leaving a tip, a like or a comment. Subscribe if you're interested in my work! Any support is appreciated! :)

You may like these too:

Haiku
6

About the Creator

Anna

I love writing poems and stories so I decided to turn my talent into money to help out my family a bit. Please subscribe and tip or pledge if you enjoy my work. Any support is appreciated!šŸ«¶

You can buy me a coffee HEREšŸ˜Š

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Christy Munson8 days ago

    Puppies! Miss having a pup around. Enjoyed this one and it brings back so many memories.

  • John Cox10 days ago

    Itā€™s funny how we connect to an old and familiar piece of furniture and find comfort there! Really well done, Anna!

  • Oh familiar vibes! Again I am the first to comment!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Ā© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.